Club Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors. Thank you to the 2023-2024 Waynesboro Kiwanis Club Officers listed below- your service to the Club is appreciated.

President Kristi Williams
President ElectCarrie Wagner
Past PresidentMarcia Geiger
TreasurerCarl Persing
SecretaryCarrie Wagner
DirectorVicki Ferreira
DirectorBillie Quigley
DirectorTia Brown
DirectorSue Nelson
DirectorSam Bosserman
DirectorTim Childress